1. All char Rashis Aspect Sthir Rashis except the ones next to them.
  2. Aries Aspects

    Leo, Scorpio, Aquarius

    Cancer Aspects

    Scorpio, Aquarius, Taurus

    Libra Aspects

    Aquarius, Taurus, Leo

    Capricorn Aspects

    Taurus, Leo, Scorpio

  1. 2. All Sthir Rashis Aspect char Rashis except the ones next to them.
  2. Taurus Aspects

    Cancer, Libra, Capricorn.

    Leo Aspects

    Libra, Capricorn, Aries.

    Scorpio Aspects

    Capricorn, Aries, Cancer

    Aquarius Aspects

    Aries, Cancer, Libra

  1. 3. All Dwiswabhava Rashis Aspect each other.
  2. Gemini Aspects

    Virgo, Saggitarus, Pisces

    Virgo Aspects

    Saggitarus, Pisces, Gemini.

    Sagittarius Aspects

    Pisces, Gemini, Virgo

    Pisces Aspects

    Gemini, Virgo, Saggitarus


These aspects give some indication as to how Analysis is done in Jaimini.

Pada lagna in Aquarius, is Aspected by Cancer, Libra and Aries. Along with these Rashis, five karakas namely Saturn- A.K. Mars- MK, Mercury- Amk, Sun- PK and Venus- BK are also Aspecting Pada lagna. A high Pada is promised in the horoscope.


This Horoscope belongs to Hillary Clinton, wife of Bill Clinton. Surely, she got very high pada in her life.

Jaimini System an Introduction

Jaimini System an Introduction

The knowledge that we have on Jaimini Astrology today is based on an ancient text known as Jaimini Sutras, which is divided into four chapters or Adhyayas, where this unique system of Hindu astrology has been explained in about 1000 sutras. In many cases the meaning of these sutras are very confusing and difficult to understand.

Write your comments

blog comments powered by Disqus