Gemini (Mithun) : The Lord of the sign is Mercury. The native is adaptable, carefree, joyous, restless, changeable, fond of travel, indecisive, no rule, no habits, quick grasping power, much retentive power and good reproductive ability.

Cancer (Karka) : The Lord of the sign is the Moon. The native is changeable, timid, good imagination, emotional, sympathetic, sensitive, talkative, diplomatic, loyal, important, very selfish and fond of appreciation. There is good deal of activity.

Leo (Simha) : The lord of the sign is the Sun. So the native is very ambitious, noble, large hearted, generous, kind, affectionate, very straight forward in all his dealings. Humanitarian, no evil thoughts, dignity, faith, talks less, likes flattering, sports and speculation. His intention and imagination is very fertile, love of music and fine art.

Virgo (Kanya) : The lord of the sign is Mercury. The native has good intellectual power and follows intellectual pursuits. The native is trustworthy, quiet and easy going, not overambitious. He is ever changeful, commercial instinct, methodical, practical, discriminate, good hygiene.

Libra (Tula) : The lord of the sign is Venus. He likes flattering and is kind and courageous. There is good power of imitation, perception and love of comparison. He is level headed, dispassionate, fertile imagination, correct intention and fond of opposite sex.

Scorpio (Vrishchika) : The lord of the sign is Mars. This makes one firm, determined, self reliant and is able to stand alone in all odds of life. He may be abrupt and plain spoken. He has love for mysticism and secretive subjects. He has capacity for hard work. He is very clever, over critical, impulsive, emotional and revengeful.

Sagittarius (Dhanu) : The lord of the sign is Jupiter. It makes one quick, active and restless. He is religious and very sincere in his beliefs. Some dual experiences may be experienced in life i.e. two ideals may be present in the mind of the native at the same time. So takes time to decide. He is bold, courageous, ambitious, greedy and enthusiasm.

Capricorn (Makar) : The native desires for fame, is an ambitious personality. He becomes very well known in the field and circle in which he moves. He loves to be a

leader and be at the head of things. He is economical, prudent, reasonable, thoughtful. He works patiently, if disturbed gets irritated. He is sincere and honest but if afflicted become dishonest, selfish, greedy, miserly, criminal and adept underhand dealings.

Aquarius (Kumbha) : The native is inclined to occult sciences. He is good analyst or adept in studies of humane nature. He is intuitive, humanitarian, intelligent, careful and cautious, watchful and thoughtful, new thoughts, fresh ideas, research mind, steady and stubborn, inclination to science and research works.

Pisces (Meena) :The native is quiet and retiring in nature. There is a tendency to be silent, emotional and the native may be easily influenced. He is dreamy, contemplating, honest, outspoken, humane, forgive, forgo, forget, over-liberal, unbounded generosity in nature, sweet temper, social inclination.

Classification of Signs

Signs indicate the psychology of the native. They are movable, fixed and common signs.

Movable signs : Aries, Cancer, Libra and Capricorn.

Fixed Signs : Taurus, Leo, Scorpio & Aquarius.

Common or Dual Signs : Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius and Pisces.

1. Movable sign : Individuals are like extrovert. They are social men of action, they like change.

2. Fixed sign: Individuals are like introverts. They do not like change. They are slow and steady, premeditating and occupied by own thought, avoid social contacts, tend to turn away from reality, stubborn.

3. Common sign : Individuals are mixture of both. Some time movable and other time fixed.

Tatwas of Signs

Fiery - Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius

Earthy - Taurus, Virgo and Capricorn

Horary for Beginners

Horary for Beginners

This highly specialized astrological application is very ancient. It deals with specific questions and replies with specific answers. The basis of the horary chart is the time your question is put to the astrologer, and from this a map of the sky is erected. Personal details, such as your date, place and time of birth, are not needed and so, for those who do not have this information, horary provides a method of dealing with problems with difficult situations.

Write your comments

blog comments powered by Disqus